United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Mt. Pleasant

Report Accidents & Hazardous Conditions
1-800-746-1553

Mt. Pleasant covers regions in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine.

District Office
 

Contact Email Phone
Michael P. Kelley
District Manager

Paladin Professional Center
631 Excel Drive, Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
Map & Directions

 Kelley.Michael@dol.gov                           724-925-5150
Jeremy S. Williams
Assistant District Manager

Williams.Jeremy@dol.gov

724-925-5150
Todd M. Anderson
Assistant District Manager

Anderson.Todd@dol.gov

724-925-5150
Randall C. Caramellino
Staff Assistant

Caramellino.Randall@dol.gov

724-925-5150
John C. Stepanic
SI/CLR Supervisor

Stepanic.John@dol.gov

724-925-5150
Lisa L. Krepps
Administrative Officer

Krepps.Lisa@dol.gov

724-925-5150

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Clearfield, PA
159 Cresswood Drive
Clearfield, PA 16830
Map & Directions
Robert Roland
Roland.Robert@dol.gov 814-765-9627
Indiana, PA
119 Professional Center,
1265 Wayne Avenue
Box 310-A Indiana, PA 15701
Map & Directions
Dan Mansell 
Richard A Gray
Dennis Zeanchock
Mansell.Daniel@dol.gov
Gray.Richard.a@dol.gov
Zeanchock.Dennis@dol.gov

724-465-5591
 

Waynesburg, PA
MSHA Waynesburg Field Office
100 EverGreene Drive, Suite 103
Waynesburg, PA 15370
Map & Directions
Thomas Bochna
Bochna.Thomas@dol.gov 724-404-3290
Frackville. PA
954 Mall Road
Frackville, PA  17931
Map & Directions
Thomas Yencho
Patrick Boylan
Yencho.Thomas@dol.gov
Boylan.Patrick@dol.gov

570- 874-8980