Pineville

 

Pineville covers Southern West Virginia to include the following counties - Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, McDowell, Mercer, Mingo, Wayne, Wyoming.

District Office 
 

Contact Email Phone
Mark Muncy
District Manager
4499 Appalachian Highway
Pineville, WV  24874
Map & Directions
 Muncy.Mark@dol.gov                                            304-732-6410

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Logan, WV
409 George Kostas Drive
Logan, WV  25601
Map & Directions
Herman Miller
Kenneth Butcher
Lawrence Mendez
David Thacker
Miller.Herman@dol.gov
Butcher.Kenneth@dol.gov
Mendez.Lawrence @dol.gov
Thacker.David@dol.gov
304-752-6635
 
Pineville, WV
4499 Appalachian Highway
Pineville, WV  24874
Map & Directions
Nicholas Christian
Rodney Lusk
Christian.nicholas@dol.gov
Lusk.Rodney@dol.gov
304-732-6410