United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Pineville

 

Pineville covers Southern West Virginia to include the following counties - Boone, Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, McDowell, Mercer, Mingo, Raleigh, Wayne, Wyoming.

District Office 
 

Contact Email Phone

Brian Dotson
District Manager
4499 Appalachian Highway
Pineville, WV  24874
Map & Directions  

Dotson.Brian@dol.gov                                   

304-732-6410
 
Jason Hess
Assistant District Manager - Technical
Hess.Jason@dol.gov 304-732-6410
Clark Blackburn
Assistant District Manager - Enforcement
Blackburn.Clark@dol.gov 304-732-6410
Tracy Calloway
Staff Assistant
Calloway.Tracy@dol.gov 304-732-6410
Vacant
SSI/CLR
  304-732-6410
Kathy E.Day
Administrative Officer  
Day.Kathy@dol.gov 304-732-6410

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Logan, WV
409 George Kostas Drive
Logan, WV  25601
Map & Directions
Kenneth Butcher
David Thacker
Butcher.Kenneth@dol.gov
Thacker.David@dol.gov
304-752-6635
Pineville, WV
4499 Appalachian Highway
Pineville, WV  24874
Map & Directions
Nicholas Christian
Mark Muncy
Christian.nicholas@dol.gov
Muncy.Mark@dol.gov
304-732-6410